Friday, February 16, 2007

Wilco Announce Blue Sky Blue Tracklist


Wilco's new album, Blue Sky Blue, is due out March 15. Here's the tracklist:

01 Either Way
02 You Are My Face
03 Impossible Germany
04 Sky Blue Sky
05 Side With the Seeds
06 Shake It Off
07 Please Be Patient With Me
08 Hate It Here
09 Leave Me (Like You Found Me)
10 Walken
11 What Light
12 On and On and On

Source: Pitchfork

No comments: