Tuesday, July 17, 2007

PJ Harvey White Chalk Tracklisting

PJ Harvey

As you should know by now, PJ Harvey's new album, White Chalk, is on the way in September. Here's the tracklisting:

1. The Devil
2. Dear Darkness
3. Grow Grow Grow
4. When Under Ether
5. White Chalk
6. Broken Harp
7. Silence
8. To Talk To You
9. The Piano
10. Before Departure
11. The Mountain

No comments: