Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Tori Amos Announces American Doll Posse "Posse Hunt", Reveals Tracklist and Doll Posse lineup

Tori Amos - American Doll Posse line up

Just got an email from Tori Amos (her people, anyway). The tracklisting has been revealed as follows:

Yo George
Big Wheel
Bouncing off Clouds
Teenage Hustling
Digital Ghost
You Can Bring Your Dog

Mr. Bad Man
Fat Slut
Girl Disappearing
Secret Spell
Devils and Gods
Body and Soul

Father's Son
Programmable Soda
Code Red
Roosterspur Bridge
Beauty of Speed

Almost Rosey
Velvet Revolution
Dark Side of the Sun
Posse Bonus
Smokey Joe

Not to mention, now we know the lineup for the American Doll Posse! From left to right as above: Santa, Clyde, Isabel, Tori, & Pip. I'm partial to Pip. She looks spunky. And they've all got blogs, according to an MP3 recording that Tori unleashed. Maybe more on the blogs later, after I read them all.

No comments: