Thursday, March 01, 2007

The White Stripes prepared to release new album, Icky Thump

The White Stripes

The White Stripes have announced that their sixty album will be entitled Icky Thump and will be released by their new label, Warner Bros.

Some of the tracklist:

Catch Hell Blues
Little Cream Soda
Monkeys Have It Easy (discarded)
Rag and Bone
Clicky Bump (retitled into something pleasant)
Blue Orchid (relocated to previous album)
You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
Icky Thump [this will be the first Stripes record with a title track. Wow.]

No comments: