Monday, March 05, 2007

Wilco Sky Blue Sky Tracklist Announced, Tracks Leak (Intentionally, Duh)


Head on over to Wilco's website to download an MP3 of "What Light" from the upcoming album Sky Blue Sky, due out on May 15.

Here is the tracklist for Sky Blue Sky:

1. Either Way
2. You Are My Face
3. Impossible Germany
4. Sky Blue Sky
5. Side with the Seeds
6. Shake it Off
7. Please Be Patient With Me
8. Hate it Here
9. Leave Me (Like You Found Me)
10. Walken
11. What Light
12. On and On and On

No comments: