Friday, January 26, 2007

10,000 Lakes Festival Adds More Bands


10,000 Lakes Festival, held July 18 - 21 this year at the scenic Soo Pass Ranch in Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, has just added some new artists to the lineup:

The Disco Biscuits (Philly represent!)
Keller Williams
New Riders of the Purple Sage
Pnuma Trio
God Johnson
Mr. Blotto
The Burnin' Smyrnans
The Heavy Pets

With dozens of bands still to be added in the coming months, the 10,000 Lakes Festival lineup also includes Bob Weir & RatDog, Trey Anastasio, Umphrey's McGee, moe., Gov't Mule, Little Feat, The Derek Trucks Band, Dumpstaphunk, Everyone Orchestra, Trampled By Turtles, WookieFoot, and Moses Mayes.

No comments: